CSS Hero stores a new version of your personalizations every time you save; it’s useful to go back when making mistakes (“undo”), but it’s not useful to keep forever this data.
To free up space in your database, you might want to get rid of the editing history – once you’ve finished editing.
[Remember that you can save significant editing points as PRESETS (save as Preset > Locally) ]
By clicking on the CLEAR UNDO HISTORY Button you will totally erase the editing history on your website.
Current settings/site personalizations will not be touched.
Note: BE CAREFUL USING THIS FUNCTION! Your presets will not be erased from this action, but your editing history will be gone forever.